Skip Top Navigation

Contact Us

Local Programs Staff Contact Information

Find staff by name:

Steve Ahlsten   :   Jodie Beall   :   Susan Bowe   :   Terri Brown   :   Dan Carruth   :   Alexandra Chavez   :   Charlotte Claybrooke   :   Kathleen Davis   :   Trent deBoer   :   Matthew Enders   :   Dawn Fletcher   :   Ken Glasscock   :   Jason Greer   :   John Ho   :   Nancy Huntley   :   Dave Kaiser   :   Eileen Leingang   :   Vacant   :   Kyle McKeon   :   Todd Mittge   :   David Narvaez   :   Dianna Nausley   :   Lynn Noah   :   Roman Peralta   :   Atikas Prohim   :   Sally See   :   Ed Spilker   :   Stephanie Tax   :   Melanie Vance   :   Vacant   :   Larry Veden   :   William Wonch

I have a question about:

Active Transportation   :   Bridge   :   Environmental   :   Local Agency Guidelines (LAG)   :   Local Technical Assistance Program (LTAP)   :   Project Billing   :   Project Development   :   Right of Way   :   Safe Routes to School   :   Statewide Transportation Improvement Program (STIP)   :   Traffic   :   Training   :   Quarterly Project Reporting

Our mailing address:

Local Programs Division
PO Box 47390
310 Maple Park Avenue
Olympia WA 98504-7390


Kathleen Davis - Director, Local Programs
360-705-7871   :   DavisK@wsdot.wa.gov

Sally See - Executive Assistant/Public Information Officer
360-705-7372   :   SeeS@wsdot.wa.gov


Stephanie Tax - Manager, Program Management
360-705-7389   :   TaxS@wsdot.wa.gov

Nancy Huntley - Project Prioritization Engineer
360-705-7378   :   HuntleN@wsdot.wa.gov

Dave Kaiser - Project Reporting Engineer
360-705-7381   :   KaiserD@wsdot.wa.gov

Jason Greer - Project Programming Engineer
360-705-7384   :   GreerJ@wsdot.wa.gov

Todd Mittge - Project Programming Engineer
360-705-7391   :   MittgeT@wsdot.wa.gov

Steve Ahlsten - Project Funding Analyst
360-705-7374   :   AhlsteS@wsdot.wa.gov

Atikas Prohim - Project Funding Specialist
360-705-7135   :   ProhimA@wsdot.wa.gov

top top

Kyle McKeon - Manager, Engineering Services
360-705-7375   :   MckeonK@wsdot.wa.gov

Melanie Vance - Environmental Policy Manager (NEPA - South Central Region)
360-705-7376   :   VanceM@wsdot.wa.gov

Vacant - Environmental Engineer (NEPA –Eastern and Northwest Regions)
360-705-7344   :   @wsdot.wa.gov

Jodie Beall - Environmental Engineer (NEPA –Olympic and Southwest Regions)
360-705-6975   :   BeallJ@wsdot.wa.gov

Trent deBoer - Archaeologist – Statewide (NEPA - North Central Region)
360-705-7879   :   deBoerT@wsdot.wa.gov


John Ho - Project Development Engineer
360-705-7383   :   HoJohn@wsdot.wa.gov

Roman Peralta - Bridge Engineer
360-705-7870   :   PeraltR@wsdot.wa.gov

Larry Veden - Bridge Inventory Specialist
360-481-9660   :   VedenLa@wsdot.wa.gov

William Wonch - Standards and Procedures Engineer
360-705-7379   :   WonchW@wsdot.wa.gov

top top

Dianna Nausley - Right of Way Manager
360-705-7329   :   NausleD@wsdot.wa.gov

David Narvaez - Northwest Region Local Agency Coordinator
206-440-4205   :   NarvaeD@wsdot.wa.gov

Dawn Fletcher - Olympic/Southwest Region Local Agency Coordinator
360-705-7325   :   FletcDM@wsdot.wa.gov

Terri Brown - Eastern/North Central/South Central Region Local Agency Coordinator
509-577-1656   :   BrownT@wsdot.wa.gov


Matthew Enders, PE - Manager, Technical Services
360-705-6907   :   EndersM@wsdot.wa.gov

Vacant - Technology Transfer Engineer
360-705-7352   :   @wsdot.wa.gov

Dan Carruth - E-Learning Coordinator
360-705-7385   :   CarrutD@wsdot.wa.gov

Lynn Noah - Training Program Coordinator
360-705-7355   :   NoahL@wsdot.wa.gov

Susan Bowe, PE, MPA - Traffic Services Manager
360-705-7380   :   BoweS@wsdot.wa.gov

top top

Charlotte Claybrooke - Active Transportation Programs Manager
360-705-7302   :   ClaybrC@wsdot.wa.gov

Charlotte Claybrooke - Safe Routes to Schools Coordinator
360-705-7302   :   ClaybrC@wsdot.wa.gov

Ed Spilker - Active Transportation Programs Specialist
360-705-7387   :   SpilkeE@wsdot.wa.gov


Eileen Leingang - Manager, Finance and Administration
360-705-7373   :   LeingaE@wsdot.wa.gov

Ken Glasscock - Information Technology Systems Specialist
360-705-7873   :   GlasscK@wsdot.wa.gov

Lynn Noah - Financial Analyst
360-705-7809   :   NoahL@wsdot.wa.gov

Alexandra Chavez - Local Programs Secretary
360-705-7370   :   ChavezA@wsdot.wa.gov

top top