Commute Trip Reduction County and Jurisdictions Contacts

WSDOT provides technical assistance to jurisdictions implementing the Commute Trip Reduction (CTR) program. If you are a worksite representative (e.g., employee transportation coordinator or ETC), please work directly with your jurisdiction representative to implement your program.

Clark County

County Contact
City of Vancouver Transportation Department
Jan Bowers 360-487-7733

City Contact
City of Vancouver
Jennifer Campos 360-487-7728

King County

County Contact
King County Metro
Anne Ward-Ryan 206-477-5835

City Contacts
City of Bellevue
Kate Johnson 425-452-7896

City of Federal Way
Sarady Long 253-835-2743

City of Issaquah
Mary Joe de Beck 425-837-3417

City of Kent
Antje Kablitz 253-856-5583

City of Redmond
Kimberly Keeling 425-556-2451

City of Renton
John Hasty 425-430-7217

City of SeaTac
Karen Spencer 206-973-4720

City of Seattle
Sarah Spicer 206-684-5017

City of Tukwila
Valerie Lonneman 206-433-7140

Kitsap County

County Contact
Kitsap Transit
Cal Bodeutsch 360-824-4948

Pierce County

County Contacts
Pierce County Public Works & Utilities
Debbie Germer 253-798-3556

Pierce Transit
Sharon Stockwell 253-581-8112

City Contact
City of Tacoma
Beka Burton 253-682-1738

Snohomish County

County Contact
Community Transit
Jennifer Hass 425-348-7193

City Contact
City of Everett
Bob Bolerjack 425-257-8727

Spokane County

County Contacts
Spokane County CTR Office
LeAnn Yamamoto 509-477-7674

Spokane County CTR Office
Kim Stolz 509-477-7169

Spokane County CTR Office
Linda Radford 509-477-7650

Thurston County

County Contacts
Thurston Regional Planning Council
Karen Parkhurst 360-956-7575

Thurston Regional Planning Council
Holly Gilbert 360-956-7815

Whatcom County

County and City Contact
Whatcom Council of Governments
Susan Horst 360-676-6974

Yakima County

Yakima Valley Council of Governments
Brian Galloway 509-574-1550