
Capital Surcharge
The fares listed in this brochure include a 
system-wide surcharge of 25 cents per fare. 
The surcharge is required by law and is 
dedicated to funding WSF Capital Program. 
The 25 cent surcharge is assessed on every 
ticket issued, whether a one-way or round-trip 
fare. Multi-ride and monthly passes reflect the 
total per-ticket price.

Example of how the Capital 
Surcharge is added:
Central Sound Routes

One-way standard vehicle/driver:  
$15.10 + 0.25 surcharge = $15.35 total.

Round-trip passenger:  
$8.25 + 0.25 surcharge = $8.50 total.

Multi-ride (20 fares) standard vehicles:  
$241.00 + $5.00 surcharge = $246.00 total.

Multi-ride (10 fares) passengers:  
$66.00 + $2.50 surcharge = $68.50 total.

Passenger monthly pass: 

$105.60 + $4.00 surcharge = $109.60 total. 

General Fare Information

Passenger Fares
Passenger fares are generally round-trip with 
the exception of the Port Townsend/Coupeville 
route and all international sailings. We offer 
seniors (65+) and persons with disabilities 
reduced fares with verification of eligibility. 
(See more information under Senior Citizens 
or Persons with Disabilities). Youth fares 
(6-18 years of age) are half the adult fare. 
Washington State Ferries also offers discounted 
fares for frequent users. (For more information 
see Multi-Ride Cards)
Washington State Ferries is also a partner in the 
ORCA (One Regional Card for All) smart card 
program with other regional transit systems. 

Vehicle Fares
Our vehicle fares are based on a vehicle’s 
length, height, and width, as well as the 
distance you will be traveling. For example: 
The fare for a car towing a boat or trailer is 
based on the length of the car and the trailer 
or boat combined. Most vehicle fares are one-
way with the exception of the San Juan Islands 
and Vashon Island routes, which are round-trip 
fares. Motorcycles with a sidecar and vehicles 
with three wheels under 8’ in length will pay 
the motorcycle fare; motorcycles towing a 
trailer or three-wheeled vehicles 8’ or over will 
pay the Under 14’ vehicle fare.

Pre-Purchase Tickets
Washington State Ferries encourages all of our 
customers to pre-purchase their fares prior 

to arrival at the ferry terminal to expedite 
processing at the tollbooth. Single full fare 
tickets for both passengers and vehicle/drivers 
can be purchased online and printed on a 
personal printer up to 90 days in advance of 
travel. Buy tickets at our website at www.
bitly/wave2go. 

Wave2Go Multi-Ride Cards
Multi-ride cards provide travel for 20 one-way 
trips or 10 round-trips, except for the San Juan 
Islands vehicle multi-ride cards, which contain 
five round-trips. Multi-ride cards, which are 
discounted for frequent use, expire 90 days 
from the date of purchase and are non-
refundable. Multi-ride cards are available for 
both adult passengers and adult car and driver 
customers. These cards can be purchased at 
our online store at www.wsdot.wa.gov/
ferries/wave2go and printed at home. They 
can be used more than once on the same 
sailing. The passenger multi-ride card is also 
available for ORCA card users. All multi-ride 
cards are good for 90 days.

Monthly Passenger Pass
Monthly passenger passes are available for 
single users and are good for the calendar 
month. They can be used 31 times in a 
month and only once per sailing. They can be 
purchased between the middle of the prior 
month and the 10th of the active month. 
Monthly passes can also be placed on an 
ORCA card or a Wave2Go multi-ride card. 
www.bitly/wave2go.

ReValue Products
Frequent users may choose to place their multi-
ride product or their monthly pass on a revalue 
card, which automatically replenishes when 
all rides are used or at 90-day expiration. This 
ensures always having payment without having 
to pay at the tollbooth. This service is managed 
by the customer online, and the replenishment 
is charged to a credit card. Each time the card 
is revalued, the customer is notified. Seniors 
or customers with disabilities can also sign up 
for a revalue card. This card has five passenger 
fares (half price) and is good for 90 days. For 
more information, please visit our website at 
www.bitly/wave2go.

Special Vehicles
For information on special rates and 
authorizations for school groups, visit www.
bitly/wsfschools, chartered buses and group 
sales, please call 511 or 206-464-6400.

Carpools and Vanpools
Commuter carpools and vanpools registered 
with Washington State Ferries are eligible for 
preferential loading privileges. Registered 
vanpools pay for passengers only, not the 
vehicle. For more information, visit our website 
at www.wsdot.wa.gov/ferries. 

Receipts
Receipts are to be issued for all sales. If no 
receipt is issued, please notify us immediately. 

Disputed fares must be submitted within 30 
days. Please retain receipt as proof of payment. 
If you have problems with any fare-related 
purchase, please call our customer service line 
at 206-464-6400 for assistance.

Persons With Disabilities
Persons with disabilities may travel at half 
the regular passenger fare if proper proof 
of disability is presented. Acceptable ID 
includes the Regional Reduced Fare Permit, 
Medicare Card or other identification which 
establishes disability. In the case of a driver 
with disabilities, only the driver portion of the 
fare is reduced, not the vehicle portion. If a 
customer with a disability requires attendant 
care and has proof via physician certification, 
an attendant care endorsement can be placed 
on their Regional Reduced Fare Permit or 
Ferries Disability Travel Permit allowing the 
attendant to travel for free as a passenger. 
For more information on the Regional 
Reduced Fare Permit, call 206-553-3060. For 
information concerning the Ferries Disability 
permit, contact our customer service staff at 
1-888-808-7977. Attendants driving a person 
with disabilities may use a multi-ride car and 
driver card as payment.

Senior Citizens
Passengers and drivers 65+ qualify for reduced 
fares (half the regular passenger fare). In the 
case of the senior driver, only the passenger 

portion of the fare is reduced, not the vehicle 
portion. Proof of eligibility may be requested at 
the tollbooth when purchasing passage.

Youth
Children under six years of age travel free. 
Children 6-18 years of age travel at 50% of the 
regular passenger fare. Tickets are not available 
online or at a kiosk as proof of eligibility is 
required.

Peak Season Charges
During the ferry system’s busiest months, a 
peak season surcharge is in effect for vehicles 
and drivers paying full fare. Multi-ride card 
fares are not impacted by peak season fare 
increases. The peak season is in effect from 
May 1 through September 30.

Accepted Forms of Payment
WSF terminals accept the following payment 
types: 

•	Cash •	Traveler’s Checks

•	ORCA •	Transit Vouchers

•	Debit cards and all major credit cards  
(must be signed) 

Note: Transit vouchers are available through 
local transit agencies and may be used at WSF 
terminals. No change will be given should the 
value of the voucher exceed the amount of the 
transaction.

Fuel Surcharge
A fuel surcharge may be added to the amounts 
listed in this brochure if and when fuel costs 
exceed the currently-funded average fuel 
price. WSF reviews fuel costs on a quarterly 
basis and applies, removes or adjusts the fuel 
surcharge. The maximum surcharge amount is 
10 percent. WSF is required to notify customers 
30 days in advance of any changes to the fuel 
surcharge.

Bicycle Surcharge
Bicyclists paying full fare will be charged a 
modest surcharge. Bicyclists traveling with a 
monthly passenger pass, multi-ride passenger 
card or an ORCA card are exempt from 
the bicycle surcharge on all routes except 
Anacortes/San Juan Islands or Sidney, BC.

Fare Information
Please refer to the Fare Collection Points panel on the reverse side.

Passenger and Vehicle

Fares
Effective October 1, 2018

Seattle/Bainbridge Island, Seattle/Bremerton,  
Edmonds/Kingston

Fauntleroy/Vashon, Point Defiance/Tahlequah,  
Southworth/Vashon Mukilteo/Clinton

Washington 
State Ferries!

Schedule Information via Internet:
Visit www.bitly/wsf-schedule

WSF Information:

206-464-6400 (Seattle) 
888-808-7977 (WA & BC) 
511 (WA)

Lost and Found: 206-515-3439

Follow us on Twitter
@WSFerries

Please refer to the Fare Collection Points panel on the reverse side.
“Peak Season” is from May 1 through September 30.

Please refer to the Fare Collection Points panel on the reverse side.
“Peak Season” is from May 1 through September 30.

Please refer to the Fare Collection Points panel on the reverse side.
“Peak Season” is from May 1 through September 30.

Surcharges
Please refer to the Fare Collection Points panel on the reverse side.
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Washington State Ferries
2901 Third Avenue Suite 500
Seattle, Washington 98121-3014

Americans with Disabilities Act 
(ADA) and Title VI Notice
It is the Washington State Department of 
Transportation’s policy to ensure that no 
person shall, on the grounds of race, color, 
national origin, or sex, as provided by Title VI 
of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, or based on 
disability as provided by the Americans with 
Disabilities Act, be excluded from participation 
in, be denied the benefits of, or be otherwise 
discriminated against under any of its federally 
funded programs and activities. Any person 
who believes his or her rights under these laws 
have been violated may file a complaint with 
WSDOT’s Office of Equal Opportunity (OEO) at 
360-705-7090.
WSDOT will modify its policies, practices, 
and procedures to ensure individuals with 
disabilities have an equal opportunity to 
participate in its programs, services, or 
activities unless the modification fundamentally 
alters the program, service, or activity, creates 
a safety issue, or is not otherwise required 
by the ADA. Requests for modification can 
be made to any WSDOT employee or at 
wsdotada@wsdot.wa.gov or by calling toll free, 
855-362-4ADA(4232). Requests for language 
translation, or auxiliary aids and services can be 
directed to (360)705-7090

Washington 
State Ferries!

Passenger Regular Fare 8.50
In vehicle or walk on Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare 4.25

Youth Fare 4.25
Wave2Go Multi-Ride Card 68.50
Monthly Ferry Pass 109.60

Bicycle Surcharge Passenger Fare Plus 1.00

Small Vehicle & Driver Regular Fare 12.05 Peak Season 15.00 
(vehicle under 14’, including 
3-wheeled vehicles over 8’)

Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare 9.90 Peak Season 12.85
Wave2Go Multi-Ride Card 193.80

Standard Vehicle & Driver Regular Fare 15.35 Peak Season 19.15
(14’ to under 22′) Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare 13.20 Peak Season 17.00

Wave2Go Multi-Ride Card 246.60

Motorcycle & Driver, Regular Fare 6.60 Peak Season 8.20 
Stowage Fee Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare 4.45 Peak Season 6.05
(e.g., canoe/kayak,vehicles 
under 8’)

Wave2Go Multi-Ride Card 106.60

Vehicle Length- 22’ to under 30′ Under 7′2″ High 22.90 Peak Season 28.60
Based Fares 22’ to under 30′ Over 7′2″ High 45.55 Peak Season 56.90 

30’ to under 40′ Regular Fare 60.65 Peak Season 75.80
40’ to under 50′ Regular Fare 75.75 Peak Season 94.70
50’ to under 60′ Regular Fare 90.85 Peak Season 113.60 
60’ to under 70′ Regular Fare 105.95 Peak Season 132.45 
70’ to under 80′ Regular Fare 121.05 Peak Season 151.35
80’+ (per additional foot) 1.50 Peak Season 1.90

Passenger Regular Fare 5.55
In vehicle or walk on Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare 2.75

Youth Fare 2.75
Wave2Go Multi-Ride Card 44.90
Monthly Ferry Pass 71.85

Bicycle Surcharge Passenger Fare Plus 1.00

Small Vehicle & Driver Regular Fare 15.40 Peak Season 19.20 
(vehicle under 14’, including 
3-wheeled vehicles over 8’)

Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare 12.60 Peak Season 16.40
Wave2Go Multi-Ride Card 123.70

Standard Vehicle & Driver Regular Fare 19.60 Peak Season 24.45
(14’ to under 22′) Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare 16.80 Peak Season 21.65

Wave2Go Multi-Ride Card 157.30

Motorcycle & Driver, Regular Fare 8.40 Peak Season 10.45 
Stowage Fee Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare 5.60 Peak Season 7.65
(e.g., canoe/kayak,vehicles 
under 8’)

Wave2Go Multi-Ride Card 67.70

Vehicle Length- 22’ to under 30′ Under 7′2″ High 29.25 Peak Season 36.60
Based Fares 22’ to under 30′ Over 7′2″ High 58.25 Peak Season 72.90 

30’ to under 40′ Regular Fare 77.55 Peak Season 97.10
40’ to under 50′ Regular Fare 96.90 Peak Season 121.30
50’ to under 60′ Regular Fare 116.20 Peak Season 145.50 
60’ to under 70′ Regular Fare 135.55 Peak Season 169.75
70’ to under 80′ Regular Fare 154.85 Peak Season 193.95
80’+ (per additional foot) 1.95 Peak Season 2.40

Passenger Regular Fare 5.10
In vehicle or walk on Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare 2.55

Youth Fare 2.55
Wave2Go Multi-Ride Card 41.30
Monthly Ferry Pass 66.10

Bicycle Surcharge Passenger Fare Plus 1.00

Small Vehicle & Driver Regular Fare 7.20 Peak Season 8.95 
(vehicle under 14’, including 
3-wheeled vehicles over 8’)

Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare 5.90 Peak Season 7.65
Wave2Go Multi-Ride Card 116.20

Standard Vehicle & Driver Regular Fare 9.15 Peak Season 11.40
(14’ to under 22′) Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare 7.85 Peak Season 10.10

Wave2Go Multi-Ride Card 147.40

Motorcycle & Driver, Regular Fare 4.00 Peak Season 4.95 
Stowage Fee Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare 2.70 Peak Season 3.65
(e.g., canoe/kayak,vehicles 
under 8’)

Wave2Go Multi-Ride Card 65.00

Vehicle Length- 22’ to under 30′ Under 7′2″ High 13.65 Peak Season 17.00
Based Fares 22’ to under 30′ Over 7′2″ High 27.00 Peak Season 33.75 

30’ to under 40′ Regular Fare 35.90 Peak Season 44.90
40’ to under 50′ Regular Fare 44.80 Peak Season 56.05
50’ to under 60′ Regular Fare 53.70 Peak Season 67.20 
60’ to under 70′ Regular Fare 62.60 Peak Season 78.35
70’ to under 80′ Regular Fare 71.50 Peak Season 89.50
80’+ (per additional foot) 0.90 Peak Season 1.10
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This chart shows the point of fare collection for each route for passengers and vehicles. All 
passenger fares and round-trip vehicle fares are paid westbound only unless indicated.

Reservations 
Vehicle reservations are available on three routes, 
Anacortes/San Juan Islands, Anacortes or San 
Juan Islands/Sidney BC (International) and Port 
Townsend/Coupeville. Reservations are highly 
recommended where available to each of the 
San Juan Islands, eastbound from Friday Harbor 
and Orcas. Fares are purchased separately at 
www.bitly/wave2go or at the terminal.
•	 Reservations can be made online at www.

wsdot.wa.gov/ferries or by calling 
1-888-808-7977 before the lockout period, 
which is two hours prior to the desired 
sailing. 

•	 A valid credit card is needed to confirm a 
reservation (no deposit is required).

•	 A no-show fee will be charged to the credit 
card if the reservation holder does not 
travel from the reserved departure terminal 
anytime during that operating day.

•	 Reservations may be changed once after 
5:00 p.m. the day prior and up until the 
two-hour lockout period. Once this change 
is made, the reservation cannot be changed 
again or cancelled.

•	 Reservations may be changed or cancelled 
until 5:00 p.m. the day prior to travel 
without penalty.

•	 If the vehicle is larger than the space 
reserved, the reserved space may be 
forfeited and the vehicle may travel on a 
space-available basis.

Please refer to the Fare Collection Points panel below.
“Peak Season” is from May 1 through September 30.

Anacortes/Lopez Anacortes/Shaw/Orcas Anacortes/Friday Harbor Interisland

Reservation Routes and International Fare CollectionAnacortes/Sidney, BC

Anacortes/Sidney, BC  
or Sidney to  

San Juan Islands

Fare Collection Points Route Map
ONE-WAY ROUND-TRIP

Port Townsend/
Coupeville

Fauntleroy/
Southworth

San Juan Islands

Port Townsend/Coupeville, 
Fauntleroy/Southworth

International route
Reservations are highly recommended. 
Customers should arrive at the departure 
terminal 60-90 minutes in advance of the 
sailing with appropriate travel documentation 
to ensure proper screening by customs and/or 
immigration officials.

Port Townsend/Coupeville and 
Anacortes/San Juan Islands
Reservations are recommended, especially 
during the peak season and busy holidays. 
Refer to your reservation confirmation page 
for the required arrival time at the terminal. 
Limited standby space is available; however, 
standby vehicles may have to wait several 
hours. Travel on the Port Townsend/Coupeville 
route may be disrupted due to tidal or weather 
conditions.
Up-to-date travel information for all routes is 
available at www.wsdot.wa.gov/ferries.

Routes Passenger Vehicle and Driver

Seattle/Bainbridge Island Round-Trip One-Way

Seattle/Bremerton Round-Trip One-Way

Edmonds/Kingston Round-Trip One-Way

Fauntleroy/Vashon Round-Trip Round-Trip

Point Defiance/Tahlequah Round-Trip Round-Trip

Southworth/Vashon Round-Trip (Eastbound) Round-Trip (Eastbound)

Mukilteo/Clinton Round-Trip One-Way

Fauntleroy/Southworth Round-Trip One-Way

Port Townsend/Coupeville One-Way One-Way

Anacortes to San Juans:

Lopez Round-Trip Round-Trip

Shaw/Orcas Round-Trip Round-Trip

Friday Harbor Round-Trip Round-Trip

Anacortes/Sidney, BC One-Way One-Way

Friday Harbor to Sidney, BC One-Way or Round-Trip One-Way or Round Trip

San Juans Interisland FREE Round-Trip

San Juan Islands to Sidney, BC

Please refer to the Fare Collection Points panel below.
“Peak Season” is from May 1 through September 30.

Please refer to the Fare Collection Points panel to the right.
“Peak Season” is from May 1 through September 30.

ONE-WAY ONE-WAY ROUND TRIP

Passenger Regular Fare 20.25 12.65 25.05
In vehicle or walk on Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare 10.10 6.25 12.00

Youth Fare 10.10 6.25 12.00
Bicycle Surcharge Passenger Fare Plus Peak Season 4.00 6.00 2.00 3.00 4.00 6.00

Small Vehicle & Driver Regular Fare Peak Season 45.70 57.05 28.40 35.45 56.55 70.65
(vehicle under 14’, includes  
3-wheeled vehicles over 8’)

Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare Peak Season 35.50 46.85 22.00 29.05 43.75 57.85

Standard Vehicle & Driver Regular Fare Peak Season 56.55 70.65 35.10 43.85 69.95 87.45
(14’ to under 22’) Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare Peak Season 46.35 60.45 28.70 37.45 57.15 74.65

Motorcycle & Driver,
Stowage Fee
(e.g., canoe/kayak, vehicles  
under 8’)

Regular Fare Peak Season 27.60 34.45 17.20 21.45 34.15 42.65
Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare Peak Season 17.40 24.25 10.80 15.05 21.35 29.85

Vehicle Length-
Based Fares

22’ to under 30’ Under 7’2” High Peak Season 85.45 106.80 53.05 66.20 105.85 132.15
22’ to under 30’ Over 7’2” High Peak Season 85.45 106.80 53.05 66.20 105.85 132.15
30’ to under 40’ Regular Fare Peak Season 113.90 142.30 70.60 88.20 140.95 176.15
40’ to under 50’ Regular Fare Peak Season 142.30 177.85 88.20 110.20 176.15 220.15
50’ to under 60’ Regular Fare Peak Season 170.70 213.35 105.80 132.15 211.35 264.05
60’ to under 70’ Regular Fare Peak Season 199.10 248.85 123.40 154.15 246.55 308.05
70’ to under 80’ Regular Fare Peak Season 227.50 284.40 140.95 176.15 281.65 352.05
80’+ (per additional foot) Peak Season 2.85 3.55 1.75 2.20 3.50 4.40

Passenger Regular Fare 3.45 6.65
In vehicle or walk on Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare 1.70 3.30

Youth Fare 1.70 3.30
Wave2Go Multi-Ride Card 56.20 53.70
Monthly Ferry Pass 89.95 85.95

Bicycle Surcharge Passenger Fare Plus 0.50 1.00

BOTH ROUTES BOTH ROUTES
Small Vehicle & Driver
(vehicle under 14’, including 
3-wheeled vehicles over 8’)

Regular Fare Peak Season 9.35 11.65 
Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare Peak Season 7.65 9.95
Wave2Go Multi-Ride Card 150.60

Standard Vehicle & Driver Regular Fare Peak Season 11.90 14.80
(14’ to under 22′) Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare Peak Season 10.20 13.10

Wave2Go Multi-Ride Card 191.40

Motorcycle & Driver, Regular Fare Peak Season 5.15 6.40 
Stowage Fee Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare Peak Season 3.45 4.70
(e.g., canoe/kayak, vehicles 
under 8’)

Wave2Go Multi-Ride Card 83.40

Vehicle Length- 22’ to under 30’ Under 7’2” High Peak Season 17.70 22.05
Based Fares 22’ to under 30’ Over 7’2” High Peak Season 35.15 43.85 

30’ to under 40’ Regular Fare Peak Season 46.75 58.40
40’ to under 50’ Regular Fare Peak Season 58.40 72.95
50’ to under 60’ Regular Fare Peak Season 70.00 87.45 
60’ to under 70’ Regular Fare Peak Season 81.65 102.00
70’ to under 80’ Regular Fare Peak Season 93.25 116.55
80’+ (per additional foot) Peak Season 1.15 1.45

ROUND TRIP ROUND TRIP ROUND TRIP ROUND TRIP

Passenger Regular Fare 13.75 13.75 13.75 Free
In vehicle or walk on Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare 6.85 6.85 6.85

Youth Fare 6.85 6.85 6.85
Wave2Go Multi-Ride Card 90.25 90.25 90.25 Free

Bicycle Surcharge Passenger Fare Plus Peak Season 2.00 4.00 2.00 4.00 2.00 4.00

Small Vehicle & Driver Regular Fare Peak Season 27.90 37.60 33.50 45.15 39.70 53.50 16.50 20.55
(vehicle under 14’, includes 3-wheeled vehicles over 8’) Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare Peak Season 20.95 30.65 26.55 38.20 32.75 46.55 16.50 20.55

Wave2Go Multi-Ride Card 104.95 125.95 149.20 66.25

Standard Vehicle & Driver Regular Fare Peak Season 35.00 47.15 41.95 56.55 49.80 67.15 23.50 29.30
(14’ to under 22′) Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare Peak Season 28.05 40.20 35.00 49.60 42.85 60.20 23.50 29.30

Wave2Go Multi-Ride Card 131.55 157.65 187.05 94.25

Motorcycle & Driver, Stowage Fee
(e.g., canoe/kayak, vehicles under 8’)

Regular Fare Peak Season 18.10 24.35 19.50 26.25 21.05 28.35 6.65 8.25
Senior/Disability/Medicare Card Fare Peak Season 11.15 17.40 12.55 19.30 14.10 21.40 6.65 8.25
Wave2Go Multi-Ride Card 136.40 146.90 158.50

Vehicle Length-Based Fares 22’ to under 30’ Under 7’2” High Peak Season 52.35 70.50 62.80 84.65 74.55 100.60 35.15 43.85
22’ to under 30’ Over 7’2” High Peak Season 104.45 140.75 125.30 169.00 148.85 200.95 70.00 87.45
30’ to under 40’ Regular Fare Peak Season 139.15 187.60 166.95 225.25 198.35 267.85 93.25 116.55
40’ to under 50’ Regular Fare Peak Season 173.90 234.45 208.65 281.50 247.90 334.75 116.50 145.60
50’ to under 60’ Regular Fare Peak Season 208.65 281.25 250.30 337.75 297.40 401.65 139.75 174.70
60’ to under 70’ Regular Fare Peak Season 243.35 328.10 292.00 394.05 346.95 468.55 163.05 203.75
70’ to under 80’ Regular Fare Peak Season 278.10 374.95 333.65 450.30 396.45 535.45 186.30 232.85
80’+ (per additional foot) Peak Season 3.50 4.70 4.15 5.65 4.95 6.70


