Skip Top Navigation

Cost Risk Assessment Region Coordinators

Assistant State Design Engineer 
Mike Fleming
360-705-7233
FleminM@wsdot.wa.gov

Strategic Analysis and Estimating Manager
John Donahue
360-705-7952
MailStop: 47330
DonahJo@wsdot.wa.gov

Headquarters
Mark Gabel, Cost Risk Estimating Manager
360-705-7457
MailStop: 47330
GabelM@wsdot.wa.gov

Region Coordinators
Eastern Region
Mary Jensen
509-324-6018 
JenseMc@wsdot.wa.gov

South Central Region
Andrew Byrd, CRA/VE
509-577-1631
ByrdA@wsdot.wa.gov

North Central Region
Terry Berends, CRA/VE
509-667-3041
Terry.Berends@wsdot.wa.gov

Southwest Region
Jonathon Abuyan
360-759-1311
MailStop: S-15 
AbuyanJ@wsdot.wa.gov

Northwest Region
Chris Damitio
360-757-5991
MailStop: NB82-210
DamitiC@wsdot.wa.gov

Olympic Region
Steven Thomson
360-357-2757
MailStop: 47440
Thomsst@wsdot.wa.gov

AWV
Alec Williamson, CRA/VE
206-805-5442
MailStop: NB-82-230
Williar@wsdot.wa.gov

520
Dave Hawkins
206-770-3639
MailStop: NB-82-99
HawkinD@consultant.wsdot.wa.gov

Washington State Ferries (WSF)
Lei Lu
206-515-3848
MailStop: TB83
LuLei@wsdot.wa.gov