800

WA-RD 853.1
Authors: 
Jeremy Sage, Ken Casavant.
Originator: 
Freight Policy Transportation Institute (FPTI). School of Economic Sciences. TRAC-Washington State University.
Publication Date: 
Thursday, February 25, 2016
WA-RD 849.1
Authors: 
Per G. Reinhall, Tim Dardis, Peter H. Dahl.
Originator: 
Washington State Transportation Center (TRAC)
Publication Date: 
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
WA-RD 851.1
Authors: 
Keith W. Anderson, Mark Russell, Jeff S. Uhlmeyer, Jim Weston.
Originator: 
Washington (State). Department of Transportation. Materials Laboratory
Publication Date: 
Friday, December 11, 2015
WA-RD 848.1
Authors: 
Markus Flury, Jessica M. Mullane, Maninder K. Chahal, Craig G. Cogger.
Originator: 
Washington State University. Department of Crop and Soil Sciences
Publication Date: 
Friday, September 25, 2015
WA-RD 838.1
Authors: 
Stephen T. Muench, Eva Martinez Caraballo, Yen Yu Lin.
Originator: 
Washington State Transportation Center (TRAC)
Publication Date: 
Friday, January 16, 2015
WA-RD 844.1
Authors: 
Mark E. Hallenbeck, Ed McCormack, Saravanya Sankarakumaraswamy.
Originator: 
Washington State Transportation Center (TRAC)
Publication Date: 
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
WA-RD 843.1
Authors: 
Evan Olszko, Donald A. Bender
Originator: 
Washington State University. Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Publication Date: 
Monday, June 29, 2015
WA-RD 840.2
Authors: 
Julian Yamaura, George White, Si Katara, Kim Willoughby, Roxana Garcia, Michael Beer.
Originator: 
Pavia Systems, Inc.
Publication Date: 
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
WA-RD 840.1
Authors: 
Michael Snow, George White, Si Katara, Kim Willoughby, Roxana Garcia.
Originator: 
Pavia Systems, Inc.
Publication Date: 
Thursday, August 15, 2013
WA-RD 845.1
Authors: 
Eric Ferluga, Patrick Glassford
Originator: 
Washington (State). Department of Transportation. Bridge and Structures Office
Publication Date: 
Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Pages