Skip Top Navigation

Small red and white airplane in flight

Find Your Airport

Select a specific area

Map of Washington State Olympic Region Northwest Region North Central Region Eastern Region South Central Region Southwest Region

Contact Us

Aviation News

Airport Directory

AJ Eisenberg Airport
Pete Morgan
360-929-6802
1140 Monroe Landing Road
Oak Harbor, WA 98277

American Lake SPB
City of Lakewood
Mary Dodsworth
253-983-7741
mdodsworth@cityoflakewood.us
6000 Main Street SW
Lakewood, WA 98499

Anacortes Airport
Port of Anacortes
Josh Beaner
360-299-1828
josh@portofanacortes.com
PO Box 297
Anacortes, WA 98221

Anderson Field
City of Brewster
Lynn Lawson
509-689-3464
brewsterpwd@frontier.com
PO Box 340
Brewster, WA 98812

Apex Airpark
Apex Property Owners & Improvement Association (APOIA)
Charlie Bernert
206-276-4421
PO Box 1659
Silverdale, WA 98383

Arlington Municipal Airport
City of Arlington
Dave Ryan
360-403-3474
dryan@arlingtonwa.gov
18204 59th Drive NE, Suite A
Arlington, WA 98223

Auburn Municipal Airport
City of Auburn
Jamelle Garcia
253-333-6821
jamelle.garcia@gmail.com
400 23rd Street NE
Auburn, WA 98002

Bellingham International Airport
Port of Bellingham
Dan Zenk
Mark Leutwiler
360-671-5674
4255 Mitchell Way
Bellingham, WA 98226

Bowerman Field
Port of Grays Harbor
Shannon Anderson
360-533-9544
Sanderson@portgrays.org
PO Box 660
111 South Wooding Street
Aberdeen, WA 98520

Bowers Field
Kittitas County
Kirk Holmes
509-962-7523
kirk.holmes@co.kittitas.wa.us
411 North Ruby, Suite 1
Ellensburg, WA 98926

Bremerton National Airport
Port of Bremerton
Fred Salisbury
360-674-2381
freds@portofbremerton.org
8850 SW State Hwy 3
Port Orchard, WA 98367

Camano Island Airfield
Steve & Norma Knopp
360-629-4812
steve@pponk.com
1212 North Moore Road
Camano Island, WA 98292

Cashmere-Dryden Airport
Chelan County
Marilee Campbell
509-630-8295
cashmereairport@gmail.com
808 Emerald Avenue
Cashmere, WA 98815

Cedars North
Cedars Homeowners Association
Mel Carstetter
360-687-1208
rvblu@aol.com
19506 NE 157th Avenue
Battle Ground, WA 98604

Chehalis-Centralia Airport
City of Chehalis/Lewis County
Allyn Roe
360-748-1230
aroe@flycls.com 
PO Box 1344
Chehalis, WA 98532

Cle Elum Municipal Airport
City of Cle Elum
Matthew Morton
509-674-2262
mmorton@cityofcleelum.com
119 West First Street
Cle Elum, WA 98922

Columbia Gorge Regional/The Dalles Municipal Airport
Chuck Covert
Aeronautical Management, Inc
541-296-9103
airporttd@gorge.net
PO Box 285
Dallesport, WA 98617

Colville Municipal Airport
City of Colville
Dave Garringer
509-684-1566
plandir@colville.wa.us
305 East 11th
Colville, WA 99114

Crest Airpark
Rikki Birge
253-631-7100
rikki@crestairpark.com
29300 179th Place NE
Kent, WA 98042

Darrington Municipal Airport
Town of Darrington
Sonya Blacker
360-436-1131
darrcityhall@glacierview.net
PO Box 397
Darrington, WA 98241

Davenport Municipal Airport
City of Davenport
Steve Goemmel
509-725-4352
sjgoemmel@centurytel.net
PO Box 614
Davenport, WA 99122

Deer Park Municipal Airport
City of Deer Park
Darold Schultz
509-276-3379
deerparkairport@qwestoffice.net
PO Box F
Deer Park, WA 99006

Desert Aire Airport
Grant County Airport District No. 1
Karl Gruber
360-436-6277
desertaireairport@gmail.com
319 Airport Way
Desert Aire, WA 99349

De Vere Field
James De Vere
509-304-6231
5210 Airport Way
Cle Elum, WA 98922

Dorothy Scott Airport
City of Oroville
JoAnn Denney
509-476-2926 Ext. 10
joann.oroville@nvinet.com
PO Box 2200
Oroville, WA 98844

Ed Carlson Memorial/South Lewis County Airport
Lewis County
Larry Mason
360-864-4966
airportman@toledotel.com
350 N Market Blvd
Chehalis, WA 98532

Elma Municipal Airport
Jack Duffy
360-482-2292
34 Airport Way
Elma, WA 98541

Ephrata Municipal Airport
Port of Ephrata
Mike Wren
509-754-3508
mwren@portofephrata.com
PO Box 1089
Ephrata, WA 98823

Felts Field
Spokane Airports
Larry Krauter
Ryan Sheehan
509-455-6418
9000 W Airport Drive, Suite 204
Spokane, WA 99224

Ferry County Airport (Merritt Field)
Ferry County
Troy Reynolds
509-775-5225
pwdir@co.ferry.wa.us
350 E Delaware #8
Republic, WA 99166

Firstair Field
Darryl Habich
360-794-8570
13820 179th Ave SE
Monroe, WA 98290

Floathaven SPB
Mark Schoening
425-804-2290
sconeheads@hotmail.com
Mellemark Inc.
14915 58th Lane NE
Kenmore, WA 98226

Fly For Fun
George & Elizabeth Manley
360-253-4850
ge-be@webtv.net
8807 NE 142nd Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98682

Forks Municipal Airport
City of Forks
Audrey Grafstrom
360-374-5412 ext. 240
agra.forks@forkswashington.org
500 East Division Street
Forks, WA 98331

Friday Harbor Airport
Port of Friday Harbor
Stuart Hansen
360-317-8674
stuarth@portfridayharbor.org
PO Box 889
Friday Harbor, WA 98250

Friday Harbor SPB
Port of Friday Harbor
Marilyn O'Connor
360-378-2688
marilyno@portfridayharbor.org
PO Box 889
Friday Harbor, WA 98250

Goheen Field
Gorden Goheen
360-687-3038
9304 NE 279th Street
Battle Ground, WA 98604

Goldendale Municipal Airport
City of Goldendale
Larry Bellamy
509-773-3771
lbellamy@ci.goldendale.wa.us
PO Box 69
1103 South Columbus
Goldendale, WA 98620

Grand Coulee Dam Airport
Grant County Port Dist. #7
Bob Babler
509-633-1319
bobndian@televar.com
PO Box 616
Grand Coulee, WA 99133

Grant County International Airport
Port of Moses Lake
Jeff Bishop
509-762-5363
jbishop@portofmoseslake.com
7810 Andrews St. NE Ste 200
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Grove Field
Port of Camas-Washougal
David Ripp
360-835-2196 Ext 101
david@portcw.com
24 South A Street
Washougal, WA 98671

Harvey Field
Kandace Harvey
360-568-6894
info@harveyfield.com
9900 Airport Way
Snohomish, WA 98296

Ilwaco Airport
Port of Ilwaco
Guy Glenn
360-642-3143
gglenn@portofilwaco.org
PO Box 307
Ilwaco, WA 98624

Ione Municipal Airport
Town of Ione
John Redinger
509-442-3416
townclerk@potc.net
PO Box 498
Ione, WA 99139

Jefferson County International Airport
Port of Port Townsend
Larry Crockett
360-385-0656
larry@portofpt.com

Kenmore Air Harbor (S60)
John Gowey
425-486-1257 ext. 2242
johng@kenmoreair.com
6321 North 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028

Kenmore Air Harbor SPB (W55)
Andrew Otterness
425-486-1257
950 Westlake Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

King County International Airport/Boeing Field
Robert I. Burke, AAE
206-296-7380
robert.burke@metrokc.gov
PO Box 80245
7277 Perimeter Road
Seattle, WA 98108

Lake Chelan Airport
City of Chelan/Port of Chelan
Paul Schmidt
509-682-4037
pschmidt@cityofchelan.us
PO Box 1669
Chelan, WA 98816

Lind Municipal Airport
Town of Lind
Jamie Schmunk
509-677-3241
townoflind@lindwa.com
PO Box C
116 1/2 W 2nd
Lind, WA 99341

Lopez Island Airport
Port of Lopez
Helen Cosgrove
360-468-4116
helc@rockisland.com
PO Box 86
Lopez Island, WA 98261

Lynden Municipal Airport
City of Lynden
Steve Banham
360-354-3446 ext. 1208
banhams@lyndenwa.org
300 4th Street
Lynden, WA 98264

Mansfield Municipal Airport
Port of Douglas County
Doug Provo
509-884-4700
doug@portofdouglas.org
3306 A 5th Street SE
East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Martin Field/Cheney Aviation
David Cheney
509-522-3142
cheneyd@wwics.com
214 Martin Field Lane
College Place, WA 99362

Mead Flying Service
Doug Kelly
509-466-3007
253-880-7805

meadairport@gmail.com
East 3507 Deer Road
Mead, WA 99021

Mears Field
Town of Concrete
Jack Mears
Office Phone: 360-853-7114
Town Hall Phone: 360-853-8401
jrmears8@gmail.com
PO Box 39
Concrete, WA 98239

Moses Lake Municipal Airport
City of Moses Lake
Darel Fuller
509-764-3703
dfuller@nwi.net
PO Box 1579
11905 Road 4 NE
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Ocean Shores Municipal Airport
City of Ocean Shores
Karla Roberts
360-289-2754
kroberts@osgov.com
577 Point Brown Ave NW
Ocean Shores, WA 98569

Odessa Municipal Airport
City of Odessa
Stan Dammel
509-982-2304
oldpilot@odessaoffice.com
PO Box 541
Odessa, WA 99159

Okanogan Legion Airport
City of Okanogan
Craig Atwood
509-422-3600
okanogan@northcascades.net
PO Box 752
Okanogan, WA 98840

Olympia Regional Airport
Port of Olympia
Rudy Rudolph
360-528-8074
rudyr@portolympia.com
7643 Old Hwy 99 SE
Olympia, WA 98501

Omak Municipal Airport
City of Omak
Ken Mears
509-826-1390
kenm@omakcity.com
PO Box 72
Omak, WA 98841

Orcas Island Airport
Tony Simpson
Port of Orcas
360-376-5285
orcasairport@rockisland.com
PO Box 53
147 Schoen Lane
Eastsound, WA 98245

Othello Municipal Airport
Port of Othello
Doyle M. Palmer
509-488-2544
doyle@portofothello.com
455 East Hemlock Street, Suite B
Othello, WA 99344

Packwood Airport
Lewis County
Larry Mason
360-864-4966
airportman@toledotel.com
350 N Market Blvd
Chehalis, WA 98532-2626

Pangborn Memorial Airport
Ports of Chelan & Douglas Counties
Trent Moyers
509-884-2494 ext. 201
trent.moyers@pangbornairport.com
One Pangborn Drive
East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Pearson Field
City of Vancouver
Willy Williamson
360-619-1295
willy.williamson@ci.vancouver.wa.us
PO Box 1995
Vancouver, WA 98668

Pierce County Airport/Thun Field
Pierce County
Deb Wallace
253-798-7109
dwalla1@co.pierce.wa.us
16715 Meridian East
Puyallup, WA 98375

Port of Whitman Business Air Center
Port of Whitman County
Debbie Snell
509-397-3791
dsnell@portwhitman.com
North 302 Mill Street
Colfax, WA 99111

Poulsbo Marina Moorage SPB
Port of Poulsbo
Barbara Waltz
360-779-9905
port@poulsbo.net
PO Box 732
Poulsbo, WA 98370

Prosser Airport
John Haakenson
509-375-3060
johnh@portofbenton.com
3100 George Washington Way
Richland, WA 99354

Pru Field
City of Ritzville
Larry Swift
509-659-1930
larry.swift@ritzville-wa.gov
216 East Main Avenue
Ritzville, WA 99169

Pullman-Moscow Regional Airport
Anthony Bean, C.M.
509-338-3223
tony.bean@pullman-wa.gov
3200 Airport Complex North
Pullman, WA 99163

Quillayute Airport
City of Forks
Rod Fleck
360-374-5412 ext. 245
rodf.forks@forkswashington.org
500 East Division Street
Forks, WA 98331

Quincy Municipal Airport
Port of Quincy
Patric Connelly
509-750-4602
pat@centralbean.com
840 "F" Street SW
Quincy, WA 98848

Renton Municipal Airport - Clayton Scott Field
City of Renton
Jonathan Wilson
425-430-7477
jrwilson@rentonwa.gov
616 West Perimeter Road
Renton, WA 98055

Richland Airport
Port of Benton
John Haakenson
509-375-3060
johnh@portofbenton.com
3100 George Washington Way
Richland, WA 99354

Roche Harbor SPB
Roche Harbor Resort
Kevin Carlton
360-378-2155
marina@rocheharbor.com
PO Box 4001
248 Reuben Memorial Drive
Roche Harbor, WA 98250

Rosalia Municipal Airport
Town of Rosalia
Nanette Konishi
509-523-5991
pwcpwc@frontier.com
PO Box 277
Rosalia, WA 99170

Rosario SPB
Rosario Resort
Tom Juliano
360-376-2222
tomj@rosarioresort.com
Eastsound, WA 98245

Sand Canyon Airport
City of Chewelah
Mike Frizzell
509-935-6279
mfrizzell@cityofchewelah.org
PO Box 258
Chewelah, WA 99109

Sanderson Field
Port of Shelton
John Dobson
360-426-1151
pos@portofshelton.com
21 W Sanderson Way
Shelton, WA 98584

Seattle Seaplanes
Jim Chrysler
206-329-9638
info@seattleseaplanes.com
1325 Fairview East
Seattle, WA 98102

Sekiu Airport
Port of Port Angeles
Jerry Ludke
360-417-3363
jerryl@portofpa.com
PO Box 1350
1402 South Airport Road
Port Angeles, WA 98362

Sequim Valley Airport
Andy Sallee
360-683-4444
sequimairport@gmail.com
468 Dorothy Hunt Lane
Sequim, WA 98382

Skagit Regional Airport
Port of Skagit County
Bob Nord
360-757-0011
bob@portofskagit.com
PO Box 348
15400 Airport Drive
Burlington, WA 98233

Sky Harbor Airport
Kathryn Parry
360-793-3629
14310 330th Ave SE
Sultan, WA 98294

Skyline SPB
Skyline Marine Center
Kelly Larkin
360-293-5134
2011 Skyline Way
Anacortes, WA 98221

Snohomish County Airport/Paine Field
Snohomish County
Arif Ghouse
425-388-5125
arif.ghouse@snoco.org
3220 100th Street SW
Everett, WA 98204

Southwest Washington Regional Airport
City of Kelso
Sharon Zimmerman
360-261-8268
szimmerman2012@gmail.com
2222 S Pacific Avenue #A
Kelso, WA 98626

Spanaway Airpark
Gary R. Lawson
253-847-2266
203 188th Street East
Spanaway, WA 98387

Spokane International Airport
Spokane Airports
Lawrence J. Krauter
509-455-6419
lkrauter@spokaneairports.net
9000 West Airport Drive, Suite 204
Spokane, WA 99224

Strom Field
City of Morton
Tammy Clevenger
360-496-6881
cclerk@visitmorton.com
250 Main Avenue
Morton, WA 98356

Sunnyside Municipal Airport
City of Sunnyside
Shane Fisher
509-837-5206
sfisher@sunnyside-wa.gov
818 East Edison Avenue
Sunnyside, WA 98944

Swanson Field
Town of Eatonville
Nick Bond
360-832-3361
nbond@eatonville-wa.gov
PO Box 309
Eatonville, WA 98328

Tacoma Narrows Airport
Pierce County
Deb Wallace
253-853-5844
1202 26th Avenue NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Tonasket Municipal
City of Tonasket
Alice Atwood
509-486-2132
tonasket@nvinet.com
PO Box 487
Tonasket, WA 98855

Tri-Cities Airport
Port of Pasco
Ron Foraker
509-547-6352
rforaker@portofpasco.org
3601 North 20th Avenue
Pasco, WA 99301

Twisp Municipal Airport
Town of Twisp
Mike Port
509-322-3950
mikeport@centurytel.net
PO Box 278
21 Wagner Road
Twisp, WA 98856

Vashon Municipal
King County Airport District #1
Bob Therkelsen
206-463-3142
kbtherkelsen@comcast.net
PO Box 2004
Vashon, WA 98070

Walla Walla Regional Airport
Port of Walla Walla
Jennifer Skoglund
509-525-3100
js@portwallawalla.com
310 A Street
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Warden Airport
City of Warden
Doug Skone
509-349-2033
skone@smwireless.net
201 South Ash Street
Warden, WA 98857

Waterville Municipal Airport
Port of Douglas County
Doug Provo 
509-884-4700
doug@portofdouglas.org
3306 A 5th Street SE
East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Western Airpark
Fred Tuche
360-458-5878
PO Box 57
McKenna, WA 98558

Westport Airport
City of Westport
Randy Lewis
360-268-0131
cityadministrator@ci.westport.wa.us
PO Box 505
740 North Montesano
Westport, WA 98595

Whidbey Airpark
Roy Deaver
360-341-5531
rpdeaver@whidbey.com
PO Box 363
Langley, WA 98260

Wilbur  Municipal Airport
City of Wilbur
Robert Wyborney
509-647-2396
wyborn@centurytel.net
PO Box 87
Wilbur, WA 99185

Will Rogers Wiley Post SPB
City of Renton
Jonathan Wilson
425-430-7477
jrwilson@rentonwa.gov
616 West Perimeter Road
Renton, WA 98055

Willapa Harbor Airport
Port of Willapa Harbor
Rebecca Chaffee
360-942-3422
portofwh@willapabay.org
1725 Ocean Avenue
Raymond, WA 98577

Willard Field
City of Tekoa
509-284-3603
djesq@juno.com
PO Box 927
Tekoa, WA 99033

William R. Fairchild International
Port of Port Angeles
Jerry Ludke
360-417-3363
jerryl@portofpa.com
PO Box 1350
1402 South Airport Road
Port Angeles, WA 98362

Wilson Creek Municipal Airport
Port of Wilson Creek (Grant County Port District #6)
Roger Blackman
509-345-2001
PO Box 98
Wilson Creek, WA 98860

Yakima Air Terminal/Mcallister Field
City of Yakima
Robert Peterson
509-575-6149
rob.peterson@yakimaairterminal.com
2406 West Washington Avenue, Suite B
Yakima, WA 98903

toptop