ACCT Council Voting Members

State Agency Members

Allan Jones  
Office of the Superintendent of Public

Instruction
Transportation Manager
PO Box 47200
Olympia, WA  98504-7200


Phone  360-725-6122
E-mail   allan.jones@k12.wa.us

Brian Lagerberg, Director
Washington State Department of
Transportation
Director
Public Transportation Division
PO Box 47390
Olympia, WA  98504-7390

Phone  360-705-7878
E-mail   LagerbB@wsdot.wa.gov

Doug Porter, Assistant Secretary
Department of Social & Health Services
Medical Services Administration
PO Box 45080
Olympia, WA  98504-5080

Phone  360-725-1863
E-mail   portejd@dshs.wa.gov

John Lee, Director

Department of Veterans Affairs
1102 Quince St. SE
PO Box 41150
Olympia, WA 98504

 

Phone   360-725-2200

E-mail    John@DVA.WA.GOV


Page Scott, ACCT Chair

RTPO/MPO Representative
Yakima Valley Conference of Governments
311 North 4th Street, Suite 202
Yakima, WA 98901

Phone  509-574-1550

E-mail   scottp@yvcog.org

Robin Rettew
Office of the Governor
Office of Financial Management
PO Box 43113
Olympia, WA 98504-3113

Phone 360-902-0609
E-mail Robin.Rettew@ofm.wa.gov

Barbara Sainitzer
Governor's Committee on Disabilities
and Employment Issues
3714 Montrose Ct. SE
Olympia, WA  98501

Phone  360-923-1953
E-mail   bj-montrose@comcast.net

Joelle Brouner
Public Transportation Rider
4565 7th Ave SE, 1st Floor
Olympia WA 98504

Phone 360-725-3690
E-mail  brounjm@dshs.wa.gov  

Cindy Steigerwald
Washington Association
for Pupil Transportation
9401 Sharon Dr
Everett, WA 98204

E-mail Steigerwaldcl@mukilteo.wednet.edu

 

Tom Hingson
Washington State Transit Association
Everett Transit
3225 Cedar St.
Everett, WA 98201

Phone 425-257-8939
E-mail  thingson@ci.everett.wa.us

Madelyn Carlson
Community Transportation Association -
NW People for People

302 W. Lincoln Ave., Suite 200
Yakima, WA 98902

Phone  509-895-8215
E-mail   mcarlson@pfp.org

 

Michael Howell

Washington State

Developmental Disabilities Council
2600 Martin Way, Suite F
PO Box 48314
Olympia, WA 98504-8314

 

 

Lynn Moody

Broker Representative
HopeLink
14812 Main Street
Bellevue, WA  98007-5245

 

Phone  425-943-6764

E-mail   lmoody@hope-link.org

boards and commissions | contact us | access.wa.gov
copyright WSDOT 2012