Skip Top Navigation

Regional Utilities Information

Please use the map to find your region and correct contact person.

WSDOT Regions


Headquarters Utilities
310 Maple Park Ave SE
PO Box 47329
Olympia, WA 98504-7329

Ahmer Nizam, Manager
360-705-7271
nizama@wsdot.wa.gov

Ahmer Nizam, Railroads
360-705-7271
nizama@wsdot.wa.gov 

Becky Hawkins, Agreements
360-705-7248
hawkire@wsdot.wa.gov

Rhonda Wiest, Utilities
360-705-7318
wiestr@wsdot.wa.gov

Connie Raezer, Railroad and Agreement Specialist
360-705-7459
raezerc@wsdot.wa.gov


Northwest Region Utilities
PO Box 330310
Seattle, WA 98133-9710

Paul Lacy, NW Region Utility/Railroad Engineer
206-440-4120
lacyp@wsdot.wa.gov

Ahmad Wehbe, Region Utility Accommodation Engineer
206-440-4125
wehbea@wsdot.wa.gov

Heba Awad, King & Snohomish County Utility Project Engineer
206-440-4131
awadh@wsdot.wa.gov

Paul Johansen, Mt. Baker Region Utility Project Engineer
360-661-7776 (Paul's cell)
360-757-5944 (Burlington Office)
JohansP@wsdot.wa.gov


Olympic Region Utilities
5720 Capitol Boulevard SE
Tumwater, WA 98501-5201

Pete Townsend, Region Utilities Engineer
360-570-6743
Olympic Region
TownseP@wsdot.wa.gov

Pete Lorenzo, Project Support Engineer
360-570-6745
Thurston, Kitsap and Pierce Counties
LorenzP@wsdot.wa.gov

William Wonch, Utility Inspection/Project Support Engineer
360-570-6746
Clallam and Jefferson Counties
WonchW@wsdot.wa.gov

Jim Narramore, Utility Accommodations Engineer
360-570-6747
NarramJ@wsdot.wa.gov

Chris Ehresmann, Utility Inspection/Project Support Engineer
360-570-6749
Grays Harbor and Mason Counties
EhresmC@wsdot.wa.gov


Southwest Region Utilities
PO Box 1709
Vancouver, WA 98668-1709

Rick Henderson, SW Region Utilities Engineer
Phone: 360-905-2006
Henderr@wsdot.wa.gov

Dennis Noyes, Utilities Project Delivery Manager
Utility Permit & Franchise Engineer
Phone: 360-905-2298
FAX: 360-905-2177
NoyesD@wsdot.wa.gov

Cori Fahrni, Utility Inspector
Phone: 360-905-2180
FAX: 360-905-2177
FahrniC@wsdot.wa.gov

Traci Fleming, Agreements Engineer
Phone: 360-905-2102
FAX: 360-905-2177
FleminT@wsdot.wa.gov


South Central Region Utilities
2809 Rudkin Road
Union Gap, WA 98903

Jamil Anabtawi, Region Utility Engineer
509-577-1785 (office)
509-952-7101 (cell)
509-577-1686 (fax)
AnabtaJ@wsdot.wa.gov

Tim Coats, Region Utility Inspector 
509-577-1748 (office)
509-945-6399 (cell)
509-577-1686 (fax)
CoatsT@wsdot.wa.gov

Jeanne Moore, Accommodations Engineer 
509-577-1788 (office)
509-577-1686 (fax)
MooreJ@wsdot.wa.gov

Bill Pickering, Region Agreement Engineer
509-577-1741 (office)
509-577-1686 (fax)
PICKERB@wsdot.wa.gov


North Central Region Utilitites
1551 N. Wenatchee Ave
Wenatchee WA 98801-1156

Frank Sblendorio, Utilities Program Manager
509-667-3061
Fax 509-667-2940
sblendf@wsdot.wa.gov

Barry Peterson, Utilities Project Support Engineer
509-667-3060
Fax 509-667-2940
peterba@wsdot.wa.gov


Eastern Region Utilities
2714 N. Mayfair St
Spokane, WA 99207-2050

Brian J. Marquette, P.E.
Regional Utilities Engineer
509-324-6121
MarqueB@wsdot.wa.gov

Darryl R. Ratcliff
Agreements Engineer/Utilities & Developer Inspector
509-324-6122
RatcliD@wsdot.wa.gov

Michael S. Burdick
Franchise/Permit Engineer
509-324-6128
BurdicM@wsdot.wa.gov

Thomas D. Knudsen
Franchise/Permit Engineer
509-324-6127
KnudseT@wsdot.wa.gov

Dale R. Perry
Franchise/Permit Engineer
509-324-6129
PerryDR@wsdot.wa.gov