Skip Top Navigation

County and Jurisdictions Contacts

Capitol Building, Olympia, WA

Clark County

County Contact
City of Vancouver Transportation Department
Jan Bowers
CTR Administrator
jan.bowers@cityofvancouver.us
(360) 487-7733
Jurisdiction Contacts
City of Vancouver
Jennifer Campos
jennifer.campos@cityofvancouver.us
(360) 487-7728

King County

County Contacts
King County Metro
Anne Ward-Ryan
anne.ward-ryan@kingcounty.gov
(206) 477-5835
Jurisdiction Contacts
City of Bellevue
Kate Johnson
Associate Planner
kmjohnson@bellevuewa.gov
(425) 452-7896
City of Federal Way
Sarady Long
Traffic Engineer
sarady.long@ci.federal-way.wa.us
(253) 835-2743
City of Issaquah
Mary Joe de Beck
Resource Conservation Coordinator
maryjoed@ci.issaquah.wa.us
(425) 837-3417
City of Kent
Antje Kablitz
CTR Coordinator
akablitz@kentwa.gov
(253) 856-5583
City of Redmond
Kimberly Keeling
khkeeling@redmond.gov
(425) 556-2451
City of Renton
John Hasty
Transportation Planner
jhasty@rentonwa.gov
(425) 430-7217
City of SeaTac
Karen Spencer
Administrative Assistant
kspencer@ci.seatac.wa.us
(206) 973-4720
City of Seattle
Sarah Spicer
Senior Transportation Planner
sarah.spicer@seattle.gov
(206) 684-5017
City of Tukwila
Valerie Lonneman
TDM Coordinator
valerie.lonneman@tukwilawa.gov
(206) 433-7140

Kitsap County

County Contacts
Kitsap Transit
Cal Bodeutsch
CTR Administrator
calb@kitsaptransit.com
(360) 824-4948

Pierce County

County Contacts
Pierce County Public Works & Utilities
Debbie Germer
Transportation Planner
dgermer@co.pierce.wa.us
(253) 798-3556
Pierce Transit
Sharon Stockwell
Employer Services Coordinator
sstockwell@piercetransit.org
(253) 581-8112
Jurisdiction Contacts
City of Tacoma
Beka Burton
Business Outreach Manager
bekab@downtownonthego.org
(253) 682-1738

Snohomish County

County Contacts
Community Transit
Jennifer Hass
Promotions & Outreach Supervisor
jennifer.hass@commtrans.org
(425) 348-7193
Jurisdiction Contacts
City of Everett
Mimi West
CTR Administrator
mwest@everettwa.gov
(425) 257-8806

Spokane County

County Contacts
Spokane County CTR Office
LeAnn Yamamoto
TDM Manager
lyamamoto@spokanecounty.org
(509) 477-7674
Spokane County CTR Office
Kim Stolz
CTR Coordinator – Employer Services
kstolz@spokanecounty.org
509-477-7169
Spokane County CTR Office
Linda Radford
TDM Assistant
lradford@spokanecounty.org
509-477-7650

Thurston County

County Contacts
Thurston Regional Planning Council
Karen Parkhurst
Senior Planner
parkhuk@trpc.org
(360) 956-7575
Thurston Regional Planning Council
Holly Gilbert
Senior Planner
gilberh@trpc.org
(360) 956-7815

Whatcom County

County and Jurisdiction Contact
Whatcom COG
Susan Horst
Employer Outreach Coordinator
susan@wcog.org
(360) 676-6974

Yakima County

County Contact
Yakima Valley COG
Brian Galloway
brian.galloway@yvcog.org
(509) 574-1550