Skip Top Navigation

Contact Us

Southwest Region
11018 NE 51st Circle
Vancouver, WA 98682-6686
Phone: 360.905.2000
Map and Directions  (pdf 753 kb) 
   

Region Administrators

  • Kris Strickler, Regional Administrator 
    E-mail: StricklerK@wsdot.wa.gov
    Phone: 360.905.2001
    Fax: 360.905.2222

  • Bart Gernhart, Assistant Regional Administrator for Planning & Engineering 
    E-mail: GernhaB@wsdot.wa.gov
    Phone: 360.905.2012
    Fax: 360.905.2222

  • Doug Ficco, Assistant Regional Administrator for Maintenance & Operations
    E-mail: FiccoD@wsdot.wa.gov
    Phone: 360.905.2020
    Fax: 360.905.2222

  • Brian McMullen, Program Management & Services Manager
    E-mail: McMullB@wsdot.wa.gov
    Phone: 360.905.2030

  • Meghan Hodges, Executive Assistant
    E-mail: HodgesM@wsdot.wa.gov
    Phone: 360.905.2002
    Fax: 360.905.2222 

Local Programs

  • Rick Keniston, Local Programs & Engineering Services Manager
    E-mail: KenistR@wsdot.wa.gov
    Phone: 360.905.2240

Planning

Program Management

  • Brian McMullen, Program Management & Services Manager 
    E-mail: McMullB@wsdot.wa.gov
    Phone: 360.905.2030

Project Development / Construction

Maintenance & Operations

  • Scott Langer, Traffic Engineer
    E-mail: LangerS@wsdot.wa.gov
    Phone: 360.905.2241

  • Mark Winn, Equipment Manager
    E-mail: WinnM@wsdot.wa.gov
    Phone: 360.619.0632

  • Gene Dotson , Region Wide Maintenance Superintendent
    E-mail:  DotsonG@wsdot.wa.gov
    Phone: 360.905.2200

  • Bob Kofstad, Area 1 (Vancouver) Maintenance Superintendent
    E-mail: KofstaB@wsdot.wa.gov
    Phone: 360.619.0603    

  • Scott Wilcox, Area 2 (Chehalis) Maintenance Superintendent
    E-mail: WilcoxS@wsdot.wa.gov
    Phone: 360.740.8642

  • Charley Hazen, Area 3 (Raymond) Maintenance Superintendent
    E-mail: HazenC@wsdot.wa.gov
    Phone: 360.942.2092

  • Bill VanAntwerp, Area 4 (Goldendale) Maintenance Superintendent
    E-mail: VanAntB@wsdot.wa.gov
    Phone: 509.773.4533

  • Heidi Holmstrom, Maintenance Training Coordinator
    E-mail: HolmstH@wsdot.wa.gov  
    Phone: 360.905.2167 

Administrative Services