Skip Top Navigation

CRA and CEVP

Regional Coordinators

ASDE for SAEO
Mike Fleming
360-705-7233
FleminM@wsdot.wa.gov

SAEO Manager
John Donahue
360-705-7952
MailStop: 47330
DonahJo@wsdot.wa.gov

Headquarters
Mark Gabel, Cost Risk Estimating Manager
360-705-7457
MailStop: 47330
GabelM@wsdot.wa.gov

Ovidiu Cretu, Lead Risk Modeler
360-705-7599
MailStop: 47330
CretuO@wsdot.wa.gov

Samih Shilbayeh, Contract Specialist/Workshop Coordinator
360-705-7589
MailStop: 47330
ShlbyhS@wsdot.wa.gov


REGION COORDINATORS

Eastern Region
Darrel McCallum
509-324-6089 
McCallD@wsdot.wa.gov

South Central Region
Andrew Byrd, CRA/VE
509-577-1631
ByrdA@wsdot.wa.gov

North Central Region
Terry Berends, CRA/VE
509-667-3041
Terry.Berends@wsdot.wa.gov

Southwest Region
Laura Peterson
360-905-1579
MailStop: S 15 
PetersL@wsdot.wa.gov

Northwest Region
Chris Damitio
360-757-5991
MailStop: NB82-210
DamitiC@wsdot.wa.gov

Olympic Region
Rumina Suafoa
360-357-2623
MailStop: 47440
Suafoar@wsdot.wa.gov

AWV
Alec Williamson, CRA/VE
206-805-5442
MailStop: NB-82-230
Williar@wsdot.wa.gov

520
Dave Hawkins
206-770-3639
MailStop: NB-82-99
HawkinD@consultant.wsdot.wa.gov

Washington State Ferries (WSF)
Lei Lu
206-515-3848
MailStop: TB83
LuLei@wsdot.wa.gov