Skip Top Navigation

Regional Coordinators

ASDE for SAEO
Ed Barry
206-716-1109
berryed@wsdot.wa.gov

SAEO Manager
John Donahue
360-705-7952
MailStop: 47330
DonahJo@wsdot.wa.gov

Headquarters
Mark Gabel, Cost Risk Estimating Manager
360-705-7457
MailStop: 47330
GabelM@wsdot.wa.gov

Ovidiu Cretu, Lead Risk Modeler
360-705-7599
MailStop: 47330
CretuO@wsdot.wa.gov

Samih Shilbayeh, Contract Specialist/Workshop Coordinator
360-705-7589
MailStop: 47330
ShlbyhS@wsdot.wa.gov


REGION COORDINATORS

Eastern Region
Mike Frucci, CRA/VE
509-324-6020
Mike.Frucci@wsdot.wa.gov

South Central Region
Jeff Minnick, CRA/VE
509-577-1704
MinnicJ@wsdot.wa.gov

North Central Region
Terry Berends, CRA/VE
509-667-3041
Terry.Berends@wsdot.wa.gov

Southwest Region
Kevin Miller, CRA/VE
360-905-1566
MailStop: S 15
Kevin.Miller@wsdot.wa.gov

Northwest Region
Amity Trowbridge, CRA
206-440-4749
MailStop: NB82-105
TrowBra@wsdot.wa.gov
 
Northwest Region
Bill James, VE
206-440-4664
MailStop: NB82-114
JamesW@wsdot.wa.gov

Olympic Region
Bill Elliott
360-357-2682
MailStop: 47440
Bill.Elliot@wsdot.wa.gov

AWV
Alec Williamson, CRA/VE
206-805-5442
MailStop: NB-82-230
Williar@wsdot.wa.gov

520
Dave Hawkins
206-770-3639
MailStop: NB-82-99
HawkinD@consultant.wsdot.wa.gov

Washington State Ferries (WSF)
Steve Levengood
206-389-8553
MailStop: TB83 
LevengS@wsdot.wa.gov