Skip Top Navigation

Local Coordinators

Eastern Region
Spokane County 

Shannon Ayers
509-324-6590
ayerssl@wsdot.wa.gov

Mail:
2714 N. Mayfair
Spokane, WA 99207-2090
Physical Location:
12223 N Division
Spokane, WA 99218
Whitman & Adams Counties 

Nanette Nebe
509-324-6581
neben@wsdot.wa.gov

PO Box 150
Colfax, WA 99111-0150
Lincoln & Adams Counties 

Lindsey Hammond
509-324-6583
hammonl@wsdot.wa.gov

1407 Morgan Street
Davenport, WA 99122
Stevens, Pend Oreille & Ferry Counties 

Amy Maupin
509-324-6580
509-684-7434
509-684-7316 Fax
maupina@wsdot.wa.gov

440 N Highway 395
PO Box 230
Colville, WA 99114-0230
North Central Region
Chelan, Douglas, Grant & Okanogan
Counties 


Shellee Ludeman
509-667-2800
ludemas@wsdot.wa.gov

2830 Euclid
Wenatchee, WA 98801-1156
Northwest Region
Whatcom County 

Stan Hanson
360-788-2500
hansons@wsdot.wa.gov

3920 Airport Way
Bellingham, WA 98226
Skagit and Island Counties 

Mel Reitz
360-848-7230
reitzm@wsdot.wa.gov

4100 Cedardale Road
Mount Vernon, WA 98274-9599
Snohomish County (West)
 
Stan Marsh
425-258-8300
marshs@wsdot.wa.gov
709 N Broadway
Everett, WA 98201
 
Jim Lowell
425-258-8300
lowellj@wsdot.wa.gov

Mike Rutz
425-258-8300
rutz@wsdot.wa.gov

Snohomish County (East)

Lois Reitz
360-805-1151
reitzl@wsdot.wa.gov 

709 N Broadway
Everett, WA 98201
King County (South)

Tom Lesser
253-372-3925
lessert@wsdot.wa.gov

26620 68th Avenue S
Kent, WA 98032
King County (North)
Seattle & Bellevue 

Doug Young
206-440-5140
youngdo@wsdot.wa.gov

10833 Northup Way Ne
Bellevue, WA 98004
Olympic Region
Thurston & Pierce Counties 

Lisa Ryan (volunteer agreements)
253-983-7550
ryanl@wsdot.wa.gov

Ryan Stafford (sponsor agreements)
staffor@wsdot.wa.gov
253-983-7550

Brent Schiller
253-983-7500
schillb@wsdot.wa.gov

11211 41st Avenue SW
Tacoma, WA 98499-4694
Kitsap & Mason Counties 

Heather Beresheim
360-874-3057
bereshh@wsdot.wa.gov

Barb Mahar
maharb@wsdot.wa.gov
360-874-3054

8293 Spring Creek Road SE
Port Orchard, WA 98367-8192
Clallam & Jefferson Counties 

Tim Roening
360-565-0680
roenint@wsdot.wa.gov

Sherri Ellis
360-565-0682
elliss@wsdot.wa.gov

1707 South C Street
Pt. Angeles, WA 98363-7456
Grays Harbor County 

Barbara James
360-538-8530
bjames@wsdot.wa.gov

4801 Olympic Highway
Aberdeen, WA 98520
South Central Region
Kittitas County

Terry Kukes
509-577-1907
kukest@wsdot.wa.gov

151 S. Bullfrog Road
Cle Elum, WA 98922
Yakima County 

Keith Maybee
509-573-8396
maybeek@wsdot.wa.gov

900 E Selah Road
Yakima, WA 98901
Benton & Franklin Counties 

Kara Shute
509-545-2202
shutek@wsdot.wa.gov

1816 N 4th Avenue
Pasco, WA 99301-3727
Walla Walla, Columbia, Garfield & Asotin Counties 

Don Shute
509-520-1352
shuted@wsdot.wa.gov

1210 G Street 
Walla Walla, WA 99362-7407
Southwest Region
Cowlitz & Clark Counties 

Clark Sexton 
360-905-2139
sextonc@wsdot.wa.gov

4200 Main Street
PO Box 1709
Vancouver, WA 98668-1709
Lewis County 

Lynn Nowels
360-740-8645
nowelsl@wsdot.wa.gov

1411 Rush Road
Chehalis, WA 98532-0829
Pacific & Wahkiakum Counties 

Edie Stritmatter
360-942-2092
stritme@wsdot.wa.gov

103 Fifth Street
Raymond, WA 98577
Skamania & Klickitat Counties 

Cheryl Dempsey
509-773-4533
dempsec@wsdot.wa.gov

1261 Scalehouse Rd
PO Box 125
Goldendale, WA 98620-0125