Skip Top Navigation

More Closures


Weekly update of construction closures in other counties.


Click here for construction info in your area

King County Special Events

Last update: 7:20 a.m. Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

Thursday, Feb. 11

  • Seattle RV Show, 11 a.m. to 8 p.m., CenturyLink Field Event Center

Friday, Feb. 12

  • Seattle RV Show, 11 a.m. to 8 p.m., CenturyLink Field Event Center

Saturday, Feb. 13

  • Seattle RV Show, 10 a.m. to 8 p.m., CenturyLink Field Event Center
  • Harlem Globetrotters, 2 p.m. and 7 p.m., KeyArena

Sunday, Feb. 14

  • Seattle RV Show, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., CenturyLink Field Event Center
  • Peter Cetera concert, 7 p.m., Snoqualmie Casino

Wednesday, Feb. 17

  • Northwest Flower & Garden Show, 9 a.m. to 8 p.m., Washington State Convention Center

Thursday, Feb. 18

  • Northwest Flower & Garden Show, 9 a.m. to 8 p.m., Washington State Convention Center
  • UW Men’s Basketball vs. California, 8 p.m., Alaska Airlines Arena

Friday, Feb. 19

  • Northwest Flower & Garden Show, 9 a.m. to 8 p.m., Washington State Convention Center
  • Marvel Universe LIVE!, 7 p.m., KeyArena

Saturday, Feb. 20

  • Northwest Flower & Garden Show, 9 a.m. to 8 p.m., Washington State Convention Center
  • Seattle Home Show, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m., CenturyLink Field Event Center
  • Marvel Universe LIVE!, 11 a.m., 3 and 7 p.m., KeyArena
  • UW Men’s Basketball vs. Stanford, 5 p.m., Alaska Airlines Arena
  • CageSport MMA: Super Fight League 46, 7 p.m., Emerald Queen Casino – Tacoma

Sunday, Feb. 21

  • Northwest Flower & Garden Show, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m., Washington State Convention Center
  • Seattle Home Show, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m., CenturyLink Field Event Center
  • Marvel Universe LIVE!, 1 and 5 p.m., KeyArena