Skip Top Navigation

More Closures


Weekly update of construction closures in other counties.


Click here for construction info in your area

King County Special Events

Last update: 7:21 a.m. Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Tuesday, July 7

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Wednesday, July 8

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Detroit Tigers, 12:40 p.m., Safeco Field

Thursday, July 9

  • Steely Dan concert, 7 p.m., White River Amphitheatre
  • Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Friday, July 10

  • Seattle Storm vs. Phoenix Mercury, 7 p.m., KeyArena
  • Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angles, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Saturday, July 11

  • Wallingford Family Parade & Festival, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m., Meridian Park
  • Seafair Milk Carton Derby, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m., Green Lake Small Craft Center
  • Chinatown International District Dragon Fest, Noon to 8 p.m., Hing Hay Park
  • Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angles, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Sunday, July 12

  • Chinatown International District Dragon Fest, Noon to 6 p.m., Hing Hay Park
  • Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angles, 1:10 p.m., Safeco Field
  • J. Cole concert, 6:30 p.m., White River Amphitheatre

Monday, July 13

  • Chinatown International District Dragon Fest, Noon to 6 p.m., Hing Hay Park
  • Marymoor Park Concert Series, 6 p.m., Marymoor Park

Wednesday, July 15

  • Seattle Storm vs. Los Angeles Sparks, Noon, KeyArena
  • One Direction concert, 7 p.m., CenturyLink Field

Thursday, July 16

  • Marymoor Park Concert Series, 6:30 p.m., Marymoor Park

Friday, July 17

  • Bite of Seattle, 11 a.m. to 9 p.m., Seattle Center
  • Manchester United vs. Club America, 8 p.m., CenturyLink Field

Saturday, July 18

  • Covington Days Festival Parade, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., SR 516
  • Bite of Seattle, 11 a.m. to 9 p.m., Seattle Center
  • Seattle Storm vs. Atlanta Dream, 6 p.m., KeyArena
  • Marymoor Park Concert Series, 6 p.m., Marymoor Park
  • Seattle Sounders FC vs. Colorado Rapids, 7 p.m., CenturyLink Field

Sunday, July 19

  • Seafair Triathlon, 6:30 a.m., Seward Park to Mercer Island via I-90
  • Bite of Seattle, 11 a.m. to 8 p.m., Seattle Center
  • Rush concert, 7:30 p.m., KeyArena