Skip Top Navigation

More Closures


Weekly update of construction closures in other counties.


Click here for construction info in your area

King County Special Events

Last update: 2:55 p.m. Monday, July 25, 2016

Monday, July 25

  • Adele concert, 7:30 p.m., KeyArena

Tuesday, July 26

  • Adele concert, 7:30 p.m., KeyArena

Wednesday, July 27

  • Rob Zombie, Korn & In This Moment concert, 6:30 p.m., White River Amphitheatre

Friday, July 29

  • Bellevue Arts Museum ARTSfair & 6th Street Fair, 9:30 a.m. to 9:30 p.m., Downtown Bellevue
  • Weezer & Panic! At the Disco concert, 6 p.m., Marymoor Park

Saturday, July 30

  • Bellevue Arts Museum ARTSfair & 6th Street Fair, 9:30 a.m. to 9:30 p.m., Downtown Bellevue
  • Seafair Torchlight Fanfest, noon to 6 p.m., Seattle Center
  • 2016 Fete Music Festival, noon, White River Amphitheatre
  • Seafair Torchlight Parade, 7:30 p.m., Seattle Center to 4th Avenue
  • Modest Mouse & Brand New concert, 7:30 p.m., KeyArena
  • An Evening With the Piano Guys concert, 7:30 p.m., Marymoor Park

Sunday, July 31

  • Bellevue Arts Museum ARTSfair & 6th Street Fair, 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m., Downtown Bellevue
  • Seattle Sounders FC vs. LA Galaxy, 1 p.m., CenturyLink Field

Monday, Aug. 1

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Tuesday, Aug. 2

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Wednesday, Aug. 3

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Thursday, Aug. 4

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Friday, Aug. 5

  • Seafair Weekend, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., Genesee Park and Playfield/Lake Washington
  • Rebelution concert, 5:20 p.m., Marymoor Park
  • Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Saturday, Aug. 6

  • Seafair Weekend, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., Genesee Park and Playfield/Lake Washington
  • Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels, 6:40 p.m., Safeco Field

Sunday, Aug. 7

  • Seafair Weekend, 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m., Genesee Park and Playfield/Lake Washington
  • Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels, 1:10 p.m., Safeco Field