Skip Top Navigation

More Closures


Weekly update of construction closures in other counties.


Click here for construction info in your area

King County Special Events

Last update: 11:35 a.m. Monday, June 27, 2016

Tuesday, June 28

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Pittsburgh Pirates, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Wednesday, June 29

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Pittsburgh Pirates, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Thursday, June 30

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Friday, July 1

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Saturday, July 2

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles, 7:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Sunday, July 3

  • Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles, 1:10 p.m., Safeco Field

Monday, July 4

  • Seafair Summer Fourth, noon to 11 p.m., Gas Works Park

Tuesday, July 5

  • Seattle Sounders FC vs. West Ham United FC, 7:30 p.m., CenturyLink Field

Friday, July 8

  • Dixie Chicks concert, 7 p.m., White River Amphitheatre

Saturday, July 9

  • Seattle Sounders FC vs. LA Galaxy, noon, CenturyLink Field