Skip Top Navigation

Northwest Region Environmental - Contact Us


Terry Drochak - Environmental Programs Manager
Phone: 206.440.4548
Email: DrochaT@wsdot.wa.gov


Janet Murray
Secretary Senior
Phone: 206.440.4539
Email: murraja@wsdot.wa.gov

 

ENVIRONMENTAL COMPLIANCE

John Maas - Compliance Manager
Phone: 206.440.4545
Email: MaasJA@wsdot.wa.gov


Elisabeth Kriewald
Environmental Coordinator
Phone: 206-440-4536
Email: kriewald@wsdot.wa.gov

Mike Walker
Environmental Coordinator
Phone: 206.440.5074
Email: walkemi@wsdot.wa.gov

Debra Rubin
Environmental Coordinator
Phone: 206-440-4530
Email: rubind@wsdot.wa.gov

Peter Rinallo
Environmental Coordinator
Phone: 206.440.5071
Email: rinallp@wsdot.wa.gov

Maria Mayrhofer
Environmental Coordinator
Phone: 206-440-4526
Email: mayrhom@wsdot.wa.gov    

Kevin Stuber
Environmental Coordinator
Phone: 360-757-5994
Email: stuberk@wsdot.wa.gov

Andrew Gross
Regional Environmental Maintenance Lead
Phone: 206.440.4951
Email: grossa@wsdot.wa.gov

 




AIR QUALITY, ACOUSTICS AND ENERGY

Jim Laughlin - Air / Acoustics / Energy Technical Manager
Phone: 206.440.4643
Email: laughlj@wsdot.wa.gov


Tim Sexton -
Air / Acoustics / Energy Policy Manager
Phone: 206.440.4549
Email: sextont@wsdot.wa.gov


Maria Laura Escude
Air/Acoustic/Energy Specialist
Phone: 206.440.4554
Email: mussoml@wsdot.wa.gov

Stephanie Weber
Environmental Specialist
Phone: 206-440-4521
Email: weberst@wsdot.wa.gov

Akberet Ghebreghzabiher
Air/Acoustic/Energy Specialist
Phone: 206.440.4547
Email: ghebrea@wsdot.wa.gov

Larry Magnoni
Air/Acoustic/Energy Specialist
Phone: 206.440.4544
Email: magnonil@wsdot.wa.gov


ENVIRONMENTAL OPERATIONS & STUDIES 

Alan Soicher - Environmental Operations Manager
Phone: 360.757.5995
Email: soichea@wsdot.wa.gov


Pat Svoboda
Hazardous Material Lead
Phone 206.440.4535
Email: svobodp@wsdot.wa.gov

Steve Shipe
Environmental Tribal Coordinator
Phone: 206.440.4531
Email: shipest@wsdot.wa.gov

Kevin Bartoy
Cultural Resources Lead
Phone: 206.440.4525
Email:bartoyk@wsdot.wa.gov

George Ritchotte
Biology Lead
Phone: 206.440.4522
Email: RitchoG@wsdot.wa.gov  

Beth Toberer
Biologist
Phone: 360.757.5996
Email: acostab@wsdot.wa.gov

Kristin Murray
Biologist
Phone: 360.788.7453
Email: murrakm@wsdot.wa.gov

Shelly Watson
Biologist
Phone: 206.440.4510
Email: watsonsr@wsdot.wa.gov

Trina Miller
Biologist
Phone: 206.440.4901
Email: milletr@wsdot.wa.gov

 

HYDRAULICS

Erik Hansen, P.E. - Hydraulics Program Manager
Phone: 206.440.5076
Email: hansene@wsdot.wa.gov


Kevin Hall, P.E
. -  Hydraulics Lead
Phone: 206.440.4903
Email: hallk@wsdot.wa.gov


Nick Abedin, P.E.
Hydraulic Engineer
Phone: 206.440.4905
Email: abedinn@wsdot.wa.gov

Cong Ly
Hydraulic Engineer
Phone: 206.440.4602
Email: lycd@wsdot.wa.gov

Yared Bereded-Samuel
Hydraulic Engineer
Phone: 206.440.4601
Email: beredey@wsdot.wa.gov

 



This page maintained by: Janet Murray